Schedule


Tuesday November 12, 2019
Touch The Sky by Ricky Whitley & Syn Twister
--------------------------------------
Tuesday November 19, 2019
The Gulf Coast Way - Down On The Bayou by Michael J. McCartan
--------------------------------------

Schedule Could Change Due To Editing Needs



Music Video Submission Policy



Friday November 15, 2019
The Uncharted Zone: Mellow Country (Flashback Episode)
--------------------------------------
Friday November 22, 2019
The Uncharted Zone: Shake It (Flashback Episode)
--------------------------------------
Friday November 29, 2019
The Uncharted Zone: PTK Hits Of 2013 (Flashback Episode)
--------------------------------------
Friday December 6, 2019
The Uncharted Zone: A Mean Christmas (Flashback Christmas Episode
--------------------------------------
Friday December 13, 2019
The Uncharted Zone: UZ's First Christmas (Flashback Christmas Episode)
--------------------------------------
Friday December 20, 2019
The Uncharted Zone: TBA (Flashback/New Christmas Episode)
--------------------------------------
Friday December 27, 2019
The Uncharted Zone: The Best of 2019
--------------------------------------
Friday January 3, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: TBA (Classic Episode)
--------------------------------------
Friday January 10, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: TBA (Classic Episode)
--------------------------------------
Friday January 17, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: TBA (Classic Episode)
--------------------------------------
Friday January 24, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: TBA (Classic Episode)
--------------------------------------
Friday January 31, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: TBA (Classic Episode)
--------------------------------------
Friday February 7, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Inclusive
--------------------------------------
Friday February 14, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Happy
--------------------------------------
Friday February 21, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Tomorrow
--------------------------------------
Friday February 28, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Syn Twister
--------------------------------------
Friday March 6, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Swamp
--------------------------------------
Friday March 13, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Thirteen
--------------------------------------



Music Video Production



Video Projects In Progress

Here's What's On My Plate

Dirty Little Lover - Dennis Key (Music Video Project)
U Dunno What U Got by Russ Maines (Music Video Project)
Out Of The Blue by Russ Maines (Music Video Project)
Dennis Key (Archiving Project)
Lover Girl - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
What Went Wrong - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
Your Best Friend - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
Billy Cox Classic UZ Interview
Mike Roycroft (Music Video Project)

Music Videos & Projects Phil Thomas Katt is currently in Production with, in the order they will likely be released.

For a More In Depth Look at What Music Videos are in Production Now:

Follow Phil Thomas Katt on Facebook








Great Offer For Unsigned and Signed Artist


Google

Phil Thomas Katt Productions