Schedule


Tuesday August 11, 2020
Pour Me by Hard Ta Hold
--------------------------------------
Tuesday August 18, 2020
Own My Soul by Dust Hat
--------------------------------------
Tuesday August 25, 2020
Outta The Blu by Russ Maines
--------------------------------------
Tuesday September 1, 2020
Sitting Here Playing by Michael J. McCartan
--------------------------------------
Tuesday September 8, 2020
Trails a 1973 film by PTK
--------------------------------------
Tuesday September 15, 2020
Lover Girl by Phil Thomas Katt
--------------------------------------

Schedule Could Change Due To Editing Needs



Music Video Submission Policy



Friday August 14, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Jazz Women (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday August 21, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Jazzfest Re-Cap 2014 (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday August 28, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Deep In The UZ Archive (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday September 4, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Submissions (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday September 11, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: 24th Season Premiere
--------------------------------------



Music Video Production



Video Projects In Progress

Here's What's On My Plate

Out Of The Blue by Russ Maines (Music Video Project)
Lover Girl - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
Your Best Friend - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
Dennis Key (Archiving Project)
What Went Wrong - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
Billy Cox Classic UZ Interview
Mike Roycroft (Music Video Project)

Music Videos & Projects Phil Thomas Katt is currently in Production with, in the order they will likely be released.

For a More In Depth Look at What Music Videos are in Production Now:

Follow Phil Thomas Katt on Facebook








Great Offer For Unsigned and Signed Artist


Google

Phil Thomas Katt Productions