Schedule


Tuesday June 9, 2020
RIP Mesquite Charlie's
--------------------------------------
Tuesday June 16, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday June 23, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday June 30, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday July 7, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday July 14, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday July 21, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday July 28, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday August 4, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday August 11, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday August 18, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------

Schedule Could Change Due To Editing Needs



Music Video Submission Policy



Friday June 5, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: The Jazz Doc (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday June 12, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Nine Lives Cassette Re Issue (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday June 19, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Long Distance Dedications (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday June 26, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Archive Discoveries (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday July 3, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Quack Dynasty (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday July 10, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: I Need Space (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday July 17, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Save The Archive (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday July 24, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Gigolo (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday July 31, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: JazzFest Weekend 2014 (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday August 7, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Jazz Ladies (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday August 14, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Jazz Women (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday August 21, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Jazzfest Re-Cap 2014 (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday August 28, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Deep In The UZ Archive (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday September 4, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Submissions (Flashback)
--------------------------------------
Friday September 11, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: 24th Season Premiere
--------------------------------------



Music Video Production



Video Projects In Progress

Here's What's On My Plate

Lover Girl - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
Out Of The Blue by Russ Maines (Music Video Project)
Dennis Key (Archiving Project)
What Went Wrong - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
Your Best Friend - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
Billy Cox Classic UZ Interview
Mike Roycroft (Music Video Project)

Music Videos & Projects Phil Thomas Katt is currently in Production with, in the order they will likely be released.

For a More In Depth Look at What Music Videos are in Production Now:

Follow Phil Thomas Katt on Facebook








Great Offer For Unsigned and Signed Artist


Google

Phil Thomas Katt Productions