Schedule


Tuesday January 21, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday January 28, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday February 4, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday February 11, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday February 18, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------

Schedule Could Change Due To Editing Needs



Music Video Submission Policy



Friday January 17, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: The Best of 2003 Countdown (Classic Episode)
--------------------------------------
Friday January 24, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: The Best of 1999 Countdown (Y2K Edition) (Classic Episode)
--------------------------------------
Friday January 31, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Beach to Beach: Hurricane Danny (Classic Episode)
--------------------------------------
Friday February 7, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Inclusive
--------------------------------------
Friday February 14, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Happy
--------------------------------------
Friday February 21, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Tomorrow
--------------------------------------
Friday February 28, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Syn Twister
--------------------------------------
Friday March 6, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Swamp
--------------------------------------
Friday March 13, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Thirteen
--------------------------------------
Friday March 20, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Magnetic
--------------------------------------
Friday March 27, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Storm Brave
--------------------------------------
Friday April 3, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: The Death of Love
--------------------------------------
Friday April 10, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Lick
--------------------------------------
Friday April 17, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: The Murder of Love
--------------------------------------



Music Video Production



Video Projects In Progress

Here's What's On My Plate

Dirty Little Lover - Dennis Key (Music Video Project)
U Dunno What U Got by Russ Maines (Music Video Project)
Out Of The Blue by Russ Maines (Music Video Project)
Dennis Key (Archiving Project)
Lover Girl - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
What Went Wrong - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
Your Best Friend - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
Billy Cox Classic UZ Interview
Mike Roycroft (Music Video Project)

Music Videos & Projects Phil Thomas Katt is currently in Production with, in the order they will likely be released.

For a More In Depth Look at What Music Videos are in Production Now:

Follow Phil Thomas Katt on Facebook








Great Offer For Unsigned and Signed Artist


Google

Phil Thomas Katt Productions