Schedule


Tuesday October 20, 2020
Leave Well Enough Alone - First City Blues Band
--------------------------------------
Tuesday October 27, 2020
Anything Can Happen On Halloween by Rocco Botte -aka- Big Daddy Whiz
--------------------------------------
Tuesday November 3, 2020
Special Report: Al Martin
--------------------------------------
Tuesday November 10, 2020
Lover Girl by Phil Thomas Katt
--------------------------------------
Tuesday November 17, 2020
Baby Come Back To Me by Michael J. McCartan
--------------------------------------
Tuesday November 24, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday October 20, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday December 1, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday December 8, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------
Tuesday December 15, 2020
TBA
--------------------------------------

Schedule Could Change Due To Editing Needs



Music Video Submission Policy



Friday October 23, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Hyperactive
--------------------------------------
Friday October 30, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Hold On It's 2020
--------------------------------------
Friday November 6, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: TBA
--------------------------------------
Friday November 13, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: TBA
--------------------------------------
Friday November 20, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: TBA
--------------------------------------
Friday November 27, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Christmas Kringle
--------------------------------------
Friday December 4, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Classic Christmas
--------------------------------------
Friday December 11, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: A Mean Christmas
--------------------------------------
Friday December 18, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: UZ's First Christmas
--------------------------------------
Friday December 25, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: Yule Z Videos -or- New Christmas Episode
--------------------------------------
Friday January 1, 2020
The Uncharted Zone: The Best of 2020 Countdown
--------------------------------------



Music Video Production



Video Projects In Progress

Here's What's On My Plate

Lover Girl - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
Your Best Friend - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
Dennis Key (Archiving Project)
What Went Wrong - Phil Thomas Katt (Music Video Project)
Billy Cox Classic UZ Interview
Mike Roycroft (Music Video Project)

Music Videos & Projects Phil Thomas Katt is currently in Production with, in the order they will likely be released.

For a More In Depth Look at What Music Videos are in Production Now:

Follow Phil Thomas Katt on Facebook








Great Offer For Unsigned and Signed Artist


Google

Phil Thomas Katt Productions